Client Reviews

Displaying LIV Aveda Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

My massage by Aapril was soo AMAZING I almost hate to write the review because I wanna keep her all to myself!!! My husband suggested I go get a massage when I passed my due date to relax me. He had been to Aapril before and thought I would love her, he was right she is amazing!!!! Great experience!

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

We did that all day spa package for a bach party and it was AMAZING. They definitely did not cut corners. I thought since they new I already had a massage or a facial they might rush through or skip a couple 'relaxing' parts, but they definitely did not. I got the full shebang and it was soo nice! Not to mention, the girls are soo nice!! Sarah K. did my mani, pedi, style, and make-up and she did such an awesome job. She was REALLY nice too and easy to talk to so that was great. definitely going back.. as much as possible. Thank you sooo much!!!

(Aleea T., 39 days ago)

I got my haircut by Courtney and she did amazing. She spent time with me and talked with me to make sure that it was what I wanted. I had hair to the middle of my back and I cut it off. I am so glad I go her, she is amazing thank you. And if you want a great massage go to Andi, she is amazing. I love liv aveda staff they are very nice and caring. Only place I will ever go to for my needs. Thank youm

(Shilo L., 40 days ago)

Breanna had a last minute opening when I called for a haircut and I am so glad she did! I love my hair cut, plus she was so sweet and knowledgable! Thanks for the great service, Breanna. Maria

(Maria M., 52 days ago)

Emily is the BEST! Great services and fun to spend time with!

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Love liv aveda and this online purchasing experience!

(Stefanie L., 82 days ago)

Older reviews

I have been to Liv Aveda multiple times to get my hair cut. I have never seen the same stylist, but I have NEVER left with a haircut I didn't absolutely love. Even with the remodel going on, I still felt comfortable and will not go anywhere else.

(Anonymous, 106 days ago)

Love, Love, Love my cut and highlight from Courtney!

(Anonymous, 142 days ago)

Michelle Artmann did a spray tan for me on Friday and it was amazing, it looked very natural and I receieved many compliments. I would recommend her to anyone!

(Anonymous, 151 days ago)

Ashley K. did an all-over foil and cut on my hair. She did a fantastic job and was very friendly. She obviously knows a lot about what she does and was willing to share her knowledge. The price for the services was less than what I expected and similar to what I would pay at less-renowned spas. Wonderful first-time experience and I will definitely going back to Ashley again.

(Anonymous, 160 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for LIV Aveda Salon & Spa
 
Security Code