Client Reviews

Displaying LIV Aveda Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Emily is the BEST! Great services and fun to spend time with!

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

Love liv aveda and this online purchasing experience!

(Stefanie L., 19 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I have been to Liv Aveda multiple times to get my hair cut. I have never seen the same stylist, but I have NEVER left with a haircut I didn't absolutely love. Even with the remodel going on, I still felt comfortable and will not go anywhere else.

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

Love, Love, Love my cut and highlight from Courtney!

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

Michelle Artmann did a spray tan for me on Friday and it was amazing, it looked very natural and I receieved many compliments. I would recommend her to anyone!

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

Older reviews

Ashley K. did an all-over foil and cut on my hair. She did a fantastic job and was very friendly. She obviously knows a lot about what she does and was willing to share her knowledge. The price for the services was less than what I expected and similar to what I would pay at less-renowned spas. Wonderful first-time experience and I will definitely going back to Ashley again.

(Anonymous, 97 days ago)

Wonderful place to go. Everyone is very friendly and know what they are talking about. I have had my hair done by Jenna and she did a great job. I love why she did it. I also get massages done by Andi and I am so grateful to her. May back was so bad that I was in constant pain. She is great and knows what she is doing. Thank you Andi.

(Anonymous, 113 days ago)

Loved my hair cut from Hilary! Her experience shined! She told me exactly what was going on with my hair and what results I would have since she was correcting a cut from another place. Thank you so much Hilary.

(Anonymous, 121 days ago)

I've never had a massage before. I made Aapril aware of this. Aapril was very informative and asked all the right questions. Aapril did an awesome job and is very good at her job. She maid the 60 minute massage well worth the time. I will for sure be back again for Aapril's relaxing services... Thank you very much Aapril...

(Kyle W., 134 days ago)

Sarah is absolutely amazing! I have seen her mutliple times over the past couple years. She does an excellent job coloring my hair and my hair cut is always perfect! I highly recommend her as a stylist!!

(Anonymous, 147 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for LIV Aveda Salon & Spa
 
Security Code