Client Reviews

Displaying LIV Aveda Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great

(Molly K., 17 days ago)

Ashtyn did my hair for my brothers wedding in October and she did an AMAZING job my hair is very long and she got it to stay ALL DAY AND NIGHT LONG.

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Easy to use web site

(Debra C., 47 days ago)

I had my hair done by Breanna for my wedding and it stayed all day. I loved it and everyone complimented me on it. GREAT JOB BREANNA! I highly recommend her to ANYONE!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

Lindsey did such a great job with my haircut. I was so attached to my long hair, but she made me a believer that a few inches definitely makes a difference. My hair looks so healthy and is easy to style.

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

Noelle is literally so good at eyebrow waxing. Mine have never looked so perfect!

(Anonymous, 67 days ago)

I had my hair styled by Ashtyn for a wedding last Sat and she did a wonderful job! My hair doesn't typically hold any styling that I gave attempted, but she worked her magic and my style and volume lasted the whole day. I got so many compliments from my friends and people I had never met before. I highly recommend Ashtyn!!!

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

Noelle and I have an appointment soon. I went to her a while back and my cut was perfect - it worked no matter what I did - let is hang dry, blow dry, round brush or curl. This is the sign of a master ! Not giving her up! PS the 2/color highlight rocked as well!

(Jaci S., 87 days ago)

Love the online gift certificate orders!

(Stephanie J., 84 days ago)

Older reviews

My massage by Aapril was soo AMAZING I almost hate to write the review because I wanna keep her all to myself!!! My husband suggested I go get a massage when I passed my due date to relax me. He had been to Aapril before and thought I would love her, he was right she is amazing!!!! Great experience!

(Anonymous, 103 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for LIV Aveda Salon & Spa
 
Security Code