Client Reviews

Displaying LIV Aveda Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I've never had a massage before. I made Aapril aware of this. Aapril was very informative and asked all the right questions. Aapril did an awesome job and is very good at her job. She maid the 60 minute massage well worth the time. I will for sure be back again for Aapril's relaxing services... Thank you very much Aapril...

(Kyle W., 7 days ago)

Sarah is absolutely amazing! I have seen her mutliple times over the past couple years. She does an excellent job coloring my hair and my hair cut is always perfect! I highly recommend her as a stylist!!

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I always enjoy the friendly greetings by all the staff. I see Hanna for all my waxing needs and she does a GREAT job. I always recommend Aveda!

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

Melissa is awesome! I would recommend choosing her as your stylist :)

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

I have never been disappointed in the services provided at Liv Aveda! My stylist, Emily, is amazing! After each haircut/color, I am in love with my new look and can't imagine loving another style, color, etc. more... Until my next service when the same thing happens!

(Stephanie M., 77 days ago)

Hello, Being a new customer at Liv Aveda, I just want to tell you how lucky you are to have Breanna Loken. I LOVED my massage, my haircut and style. I have a very sensitive scalp and she is so gentle. It was a wonderful haircut. (Breanna also gave me a partial highlight a month or two ago...LOVED IT!) Thanks Breanna!! You will go very far with your many talents!!! Kudos to Liv for recognizing her talents and hiring her!!! Sincerely, Karen Yess.

(Karen Y., 77 days ago)

Older reviews

Ashley Stantley is extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend her.

(Anonymous, 92 days ago)

Had a massage by Kelly. Cannot say enough good things. It was amazing. I feel so wonderful after my massages at Liv Aveda. My body felt rejuvenated afterwards. Thank you Kelly.

(Rita T., 102 days ago)

I have never been here, but my friend raves about it so I get her gift certificates.

(Robert G., 104 days ago)

My wife and I are new to the Mankato area, and I was reading up on some spas for massage and Liv Aveda was has some outstanding recognitions! So, I booked my wife a pregnancy massage with Jason and we have never had such a great experience! My wife said she just loved Jason right away! She said his attitude and knowledge of massage was outstanding! However, what really made me impressed was that, he came back in the waiting area and asked if I wanted a happy wife for the next few months, I wasn't going to argue with him. So, he brought me into the massage room and showed me some tips on how to give a foot rub when my wife asked for one! She says that Jason is much better, however we've never had any kind of service like that before! Thanks Jason! We're going to recommend you to anyone who wants a massage!

(Anonymous, 162 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for LIV Aveda Salon & Spa
 
Security Code