Client Reviews

Displaying LIV Aveda Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Catina has been my stylist for many years! She's the best! I know that after each color & cut I'll look & feel great! Pamela M.

(Pamela M., 1 day ago)

I never got around to write about my massage that i had gotten a while back, but it was with Jason! It was my first time ever getting a massage and he made sure that i was relaxed and comfortable! I have referred people to him whenever they ask about a gerat massage spot in Mankato! Definitely will see him again for another massage! :)

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

Have you ever had a bad haircut? Well I have been "battling" a "style" that was done just about a year ago. Thinking it was my inability to style the hair correctly, I bought several expensive styling tools and products. Well, today I "broke up" with my old salon. I saw EMILY who not only laughed with me, but explained my previous cut, or what ever that was, and assured me she could give me the results I had been waiting for....She did. My hair looks and feels amazing. I am so relieved, and feel confident once again. Thank you Emily~

(Debra M., 19 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I went to LIV Aveda Salon for the first time; I was visiting my daughter and we wanted to get our hair done together. I have a regular salon stylist I see in the city where I live and I trust her completely. Going to see someone I have never seen before was a scary prospect for me; especially since it involved COLOR! I'm extraordinarily particular about my hair and I also know exactly what I want. I saw Ashley F. and she was AWESOME! She listened to every detail I described, looked at my pictures, understood the specific requirements that I visualized, asked questions to make SURE she heard and understood what I wanted and THEN...SHE PERFORMED! I can't say enough how completely DELIGHTED I was with my hair! Ashley did ombre techniques on my red hair, putting in dreamy blondish contrasts and my hair was smoking' hot when I left the salon! A-B-S-L-U-T-E-L-Y DELIGHTED with the care and ending result Ashley F. gave to my hair! My hair looked magazine photo shoot ready!!!! The only downside was the fact that nobody needed me in a photo shoot! Highly recommend Ashley and I'll be back to see her again! Trusting my stylist is HUGELY important to me and I would absolutely trust her with my hair again and again! When you leave a salon singing James Brown's song "I FEEL GOOD..." in your head, you know you just had a great experience!

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

I have been continuously seeing Sarah King for the last year and a half. This is the first time I have seen the same stylist more than two sessions in a row! She is awesome. She really cares that I like my hair and is always able to help me with styling.

(Anonymous, 62 days ago)

Older reviews

Great

(Molly K., 106 days ago)

Ashtyn did my hair for my brothers wedding in October and she did an AMAZING job my hair is very long and she got it to stay ALL DAY AND NIGHT LONG.

(Anonymous, 119 days ago)

Easy to use web site

(Debra C., 136 days ago)

I had my hair done by Breanna for my wedding and it stayed all day. I loved it and everyone complimented me on it. GREAT JOB BREANNA! I highly recommend her to ANYONE!

(Anonymous, 138 days ago)

Lindsey did such a great job with my haircut. I was so attached to my long hair, but she made me a believer that a few inches definitely makes a difference. My hair looks so healthy and is easy to style.

(Anonymous, 146 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for LIV Aveda Salon & Spa
 
Security Code