Client Reviews

Displaying LIV Aveda Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had Melissa do my hair last week and she was awesome! She was super friendly and listened to exactly what I wanted! Totally recommend her!

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

I went to LIV Aveda for the first time about a week ago and I had the best experience ever! Ashley F. was my stylist and she did absolutely amazing! I went for something totally out of the ordinary and did a reverse ombre with blue, we both had so much fun with it and she was super nice and funny. She listened intently to all of my concerns and everything I was hoping to get out of the experience and she made it happen! Hands down the best salon experience I have ever had and I can't wait to make another visit soon.(:

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)


(Margaret D., 12 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Breanna did my hair from Mankato I LOVE it she did a balyage and it turned out perfect couldn't be happier. If you ask for a trim she literally gives you a trim healthy happy hair, doesn't feel any shorter!

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

Awesome and easy way to purchase gift cards!

(Amanda K., 69 days ago)

Older reviews

I had my hair done by Breanna and I love it. I get so many compliments. Breanna was awesome in telling me what she was doing with my hair and how to style it at home. thank you Breanna. (Jody A)

(Jody A., 121 days ago)

Catina has been my stylist for many years! She's the best! I know that after each color & cut I'll look & feel great! Pamela M.

(Pamela M., 164 days ago)

I never got around to write about my massage that i had gotten a while back, but it was with Jason! It was my first time ever getting a massage and he made sure that i was relaxed and comfortable! I have referred people to him whenever they ask about a gerat massage spot in Mankato! Definitely will see him again for another massage! :)

(Anonymous, 166 days ago)

Have you ever had a bad haircut? Well I have been "battling" a "style" that was done just about a year ago. Thinking it was my inability to style the hair correctly, I bought several expensive styling tools and products. Well, today I "broke up" with my old salon. I saw EMILY who not only laughed with me, but explained my previous cut, or what ever that was, and assured me she could give me the results I had been waiting for....She did. My hair looks and feels amazing. I am so relieved, and feel confident once again. Thank you Emily~

(Debra M., 182 days ago)

I went to LIV Aveda Salon for the first time; I was visiting my daughter and we wanted to get our hair done together. I have a regular salon stylist I see in the city where I live and I trust her completely. Going to see someone I have never seen before was a scary prospect for me; especially since it involved COLOR! I'm extraordinarily particular about my hair and I also know exactly what I want. I saw Ashley F. and she was AWESOME! She listened to every detail I described, looked at my pictures, understood the specific requirements that I visualized, asked questions to make SURE she heard and understood what I wanted and THEN...SHE PERFORMED! I can't say enough how completely DELIGHTED I was with my hair! Ashley did ombre techniques on my red hair, putting in dreamy blondish contrasts and my hair was smoking' hot when I left the salon! A-B-S-L-U-T-E-L-Y DELIGHTED with the care and ending result Ashley F. gave to my hair! My hair looked magazine photo shoot ready!!!! The only downside was the fact that nobody needed me in a photo shoot! Highly recommend Ashley and I'll be back to see her again! Trusting my stylist is HUGELY important to me and I would absolutely trust her with my hair again and again! When you leave a salon singing James Brown's song "I FEEL GOOD..." in your head, you know you just had a great experience!

(Anonymous, 204 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for LIV Aveda Salon & Spa
Security Code